Introduction

Hi, I’m Basic Britney. I like my UGGs almost as much as I like my kpop boybands; I like to order Pumpkin Spice Latte with whipped cream at Starbucks; I like to wear sporty leggings. I’m the epitome of “basic”-ness, but in many ways, I am drastically different from a “basic” girl. I like to wear UGGs, but the ones I own are fake, so I guess I like my FUGGs just as much as my kpop boybands. Come every autumn and winter, I order my PSL drink on the daily, but you would never see me drinking the ‘pink drink’ – I hate anything coconut or avocado. I love my sporty attire (though my friends question my athletic abilities), but I don’t own anything from Lululemon.

Welcome to my blog where I talk about anything and everything.

2 thoughts on “Introduction

Leave a Reply

